问候

如今在日本已有许多餐饮店开始使用神户牛作为食材。但是就算品名为神户牛,最重要的关键点还是在于生产者的坚持与专业。并非只是单纯将肉品业者所送来的肉拿来烹调,对生产者的评价与信用也是必须再三评估,而肉的脂肪的柔软程度、红肉的色泽等等,也都是必须谨慎、严格筛选的。当然调理方法也各有学问。因着等级不同,A5与A4的神户牛都各有其肉质的特徵与特质。而为了发挥其特质,调理方法就变得格外重要。 A5神户牛因为是雪花肉部位(霜降),油花分布非常漂亮,因而有入口即化的口感印象。藉由将这样的油脂分布均匀的肉以炭火烧烤,神户牛肉最原始的肉质的鲜美在口中一览无遗。 A4神户牛与A5相比,红肉(瘦肉)部位较多。在考量到脂肪与红肉的比例之下,将外表烤至香酥,而内部则长时间从外部导热进来,慢慢烤至熟透,这样的手法可说是窑烤的极致。 请务必来与我们一同品尝在铁板烧无法品尝到的神户牛最原始的美味。

Grill De Kobe

在グリルド神戸,我们只採用高评价生产者所销售的A5神户牛,其他的一律不接受。 为何如此坚持只使用A5等级的肉品呢,箇中原因就在于能够将食材的味道完整带出的 『纪州备长炭』。烧红的备长炭具有如1000度高温般的远红外线效果,能够完整将多馀的脂肪熔解,而剩馀的软嫩滑口的油脂则一点不漏地紧紧锁进神户牛肉中,对于料理富含香气四溢的高品质油脂的A5等级神户牛来说,『纪州备长炭』必是最佳首选。

神戸炉釜工房

而在神戸炉釜工房,则是大胆地採用了A4神户牛。 当调理方式为窑烤时,雪花肉较多的神户牛会很明显地让人感到肉的味道较为抢戏,而油脂就这样残留于口中,让人觉得较为腻口。而为了提供神户牛的沙朗部位时,为了让红肉的色泽更加诱人、并且能尝到肉质的鲜美而不会被油脂破坏了口感,A4神户牛是最为适合的。外表香酥的口感、和完整包覆在内的脂肪与肉的平衡感全靠职人的专业经验与判断,用石窑烤炉细心地将每一份烤肉精心调理。

Message

Nowadays, more and more restaurants have come about to serve Kobe beef in Japan. However, not all Kobe beef is the same, and restaurants should be extremely careful about which producer they choose to procure their beef. Restaurants should not just cook any beef that they get. Instead, restaurants should be very selective of a variety of factors, such as evaluating the producer chosen, as well as the meat itself, such the tenderness of the fat, the color of the red meat and much more. In addition, there are a variety of ways to cook Kobe beef. The characteristics of grade A5 and A4 Kobe beef are very different; hence, choosing the best cooking method for different grades of beef is of significant importance. The A5 grade of Kobe beef has more marbling and thus melts very easy. Therefore, grilling it with charcoal can bring out the best flavors. On the other hand, A4 grade Kobe beef has more red meat to it compared to A5 grade Kobe beef. If we consider the balance of the fat, it would be best to bake it in a hearth to bring out the most delicious crispy texture on the outside and tender meat on the inside. For a taste you can't find at teppanyaki, please feel free to enjoy the best way to have Kobe beef.

Grill de Kobe

At Grill de Kobe, only the A5 grade of Kobe beef is sourced from the best producers in Japan. The reason that Grill de Kobe only serves A5 grade Kobe beef is because of the Kishu Binchotan used- a charcoal produced from the Wakayama prefecture. The Far-infrared effect produced by this charcoal is over 1,000 degrees and reduces excess fat, maintaining the beef’s tenderness while keeping the umami and succulent flavor locked-in. Therefore, the A5 grade that has high-quality marbling is the ideal fit for this method of cooking.

Kobe Rogama Kobo

At Kobe Rogama Kobo, the A4 grade Kobe beef is chosen, and this is for a specific reason. When baking in a hearth, the Kobe beef with a lot of marbling will affect the meat directly, giving the meat a fatty taste. Even with sirloin that has a lot of red meat, the A4 grade Kobe beef would be the best choice to avoid an overly fatty taste. The chef here will carefully make sure every piece of meat comes out with a crispy surface with a balanced portion of fat and red meat.